À propos 

Ces catastrophes se produisent en raison de l'absence / de la mauvaise gestion des déchets, de la mode rapide et de la surutilisation des ressources naturelles

Ocean pollution
press to zoom
Clothes in Landfill
press to zoom
Plastic waste
press to zoom
Deforestation
press to zoom
Textile waste
press to zoom
Wood waste
press to zoom
1/1

Et cela nous amène à créer AGARUW

AGARUW est un marché en ligne où nous transformons les déchets en alternatives de mode et de décoration écologiques tout en travaillant avec des artisans et des designers pour vendre leurs produits faits à la main sur notre plateforme

NOTRE MISSION est de réduire les déchets solides comme le plastique, le bois, le tissu par le recyclage et le recyclage et de les transformer en produits de mode et de décoration de cette manière, nous pouvons avoir un impact sur la mauvaise gestion des déchets et offrir aux clients de nouvelles alternatives écologiques!

Nous visons à responsabiliser les artisans et les designers en leur donnant la capacité de vendre leurs créations faites à la main et respectueuses de l'environnement sur notre plate-forme car, ensemble, nous faisons plus, nous nous assurerons qu'ils ont la bonne exposition, la formation et des revenus constants tout en les engageant dans la protection de l'environnement!

Nous aurons un impact social et environnemental positif en combinant l'utile avec l'agréable

Nous introduisons les nouvelles alternatives durables

About

These disasters happen due to the bad waste management, fast fashion, and overuse of the natural resources

Ocean pollution
press to zoom
Clothes in Landfill
press to zoom
Plastic waste
press to zoom
Deforestation
press to zoom
Textile waste
press to zoom
Wood waste
press to zoom
1/1

 That's why we created AGARUW

AGARUW is a brand and an online marketplace where we transform waste into eco-friendly fashion and decor alternatives while working with artisans and designers to sell their handmade products on our platform  

OUR MISSION is to reduce solid waste like plastic, wood, and fabric by recycling and up-cycling and transforming it into fashion and decor products. That way, we can impact the bad waste management and give the customers new eco-friendly alternatives!

We aim to empower artisans and designers by giving them the capacity to sell their creations that are handmade and eco-friendly on our platform because together we do more. We ensure that they have the proper exposure, training, and regular income while engaging them in protecting the environment!

We will have a positive social and environmental impact by combining the useful with the pleasant 

and making waste circular!

We are introducing the new sustainable alternatives